Borough ofReynoldsville


Contact Us


Jackie Dixon
Borough Secretary
jdixon@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Troy Bell
Chief of Police
tbell@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Larry Kirkwood
Code Enforcement
code@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Tammy Murray
Police Officer
tmurray@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Jeff Winfield
Police Officer
jwinfield@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Peach Caltagarone
Mayor
pcaltagarone@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Christy McGranor
Tax Collector
cmcgranor@reynoldsvilleboro.com

Borough Maintenance
maintenance@reynoldsvilleboro.com

LOCATION

460 E Main St. Ste 5
Reynoldsville, PA 15851

PHONE

(814) 653-2110

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Saturday-Sunday

 Copyright 2019 Borough of Reynoldsville.